Contact Us

Minnesota Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports Initiative
Minnesota’s Regional Implementation Projects

Metro Region

Ingrid Aasan
Metro ECSU - PBIS Coordination & Training
Regional Implementation Project Coordinator 
Ingrid.Aasan@metroecsu.org
612-638-1517

Lauren Sparr
Metro ECSU Support Staff
lauren.sparr@metroecsu.org
612-638-1534

Deborah Saxhaug
MACMH - PBIS Coaching & Evaluation
Regional Implementation Project Coordinator
dsaxhaug@macmh.org

Emily Robb
Coach Coordinator
pbis.emily@gmail.com

Megan Gruis
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
pbis.megan@gmail.com

North Region

Erin Engness
North Regional Implementation Project Coordinator
pbis.erin@gmail.com
cell 320-267-7818

Karie Belling
NRIP Conference Planner
belling@charter.net
320-529-9631 | cell 320-309-9735

South Region

Teresa Hunt
South Regional Implementation Project Coordinator
Teresa.hunt@swsc.org
507-537-2245
Southwest West Central Service Cooperative (SWWC) – Marshall

Erin Toninato
South Regional Implementation Project Team Member
etoninato@mnscsc.org
507/389-1914
South Central Service Cooperative (SCSC) – Mankato

Management Team

Eric Kloos
Eric.Kloos@state.mn.us 
651-582-8268

Mary Hunt
Mary.Hunt@state.mn.us
651-582-8676

Maci Spica
Maci.Spica@state.mn.us
651-582-8596

Garrett Petrie
Garrett.Petrie@state.mn.us
651-582-8396

Aaron Barnes
Aaron.Barnes@state.mn.us
651-582-8592

Evaluation & Research Partner

Wilder Research
pbisevalmn@wilder.org
651-280-2960