Contact Us

Minnesota Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports Initiative
Minnesota’s Regional Implementation Projects

Metro Region

Lauren Sparr
Metro Regional Implementation Project Coordinator
lauren.sparr@metroecsu.org
612-638-1534

Megan Gruis
Data & Evaluation Coordinator
pbis.megan@gmail.com

North Region

Erin Engness
North Regional Implementation Project Coordinator
eengness@resourcecoop-mn.gov
cell 320-267-7818

South Region

Liz Deen
Southern Region Lead PBIS Coordinator
liz.deen@swwc.org
507-529-7531
Southwest West Central Service Cooperative (SWWC) - Marshall

Hazel Ashbeck
South Regional Implementation Project Team Member - Rochester
hazel.ashbeck@swsc.org
715-321-2731
Southwest West Central Service Cooperative (SWWC) – Marshall

Erin Toninato
South Regional Implementation Project Team Member
etoninato@mnscsc.org
507-389-1914
South Central Service Cooperative (SCSC) – Mankato

Management Team

Eric Kloos
Eric.Kloos@state.mn.us
651-582-8268

Mary Hunt
Mary.Hunt@state.mn.us
651-582-8676

Erin Farrell
Erin.Farrell@state.mn.us
651-582-8578

Ellen Nacik
Ellen.Nacik@state.mn.us
651-582-8665

Becky Nies
Rebecca.Nies@state.mn.us
651-582-8648

Clay Keller
Clay.Keller@state.mn.us
651-582-8392

Garrett Petrie
Garrett.Petrie@state.mn.us
651-582-8396

Janet Christensen
Janet.Christensen@state.mn.us
651-582-8513

Evaluation & Research Partner

Wilder Research
pbisevalmn@wilder.org
651-280-2960